Pause vs Restart a job
Pausing a job should be used if you need to go back to the Property Details page to look for access instructions, but do not want to lose your spot in the check list. By pausing a job, you are still counting your time for payment.
Restarting a job should only be used if you want to start the job over again with a new check list. When you restart a job, you will lose the time that you have already worked.
Step 1: Click "Done" in the top right hand corner
Step 2: Choose an option
- Finish the job- if you do this, you will not be able to access the check list again
- Pause job
- Restart job
- Cancel- press this to continue the job as normal